Hello People!

Welcome to my first post on my blog! I hesitated to start a blog, as there are so many out there now, but I read a great article today about following your dreams and going after what makes you happy.  I don’t think this will make me famous or wealthy, but it just may be a great outlet to voice my opinion on the great weight debate.

I want to lose weight and find my “perfect” body that I have wanted to earn for so long.  That may mean different things to different people, but I have a goal in mind and visuals to aim for.  I’ll share these things with you as we go along. I already make YouTube videos on this subject and will link those here, but writing about my experiences may also help me in my journey. May my trials and errors inspire and give hope to others on the same journey.

Thanks for reading!

P.S. The article that inspired me: http://www.thesimplyluxuriouslife.com/2012/11/the-simple-equation-to-discovering-your.html

Leave a Reply

