Let’s Get Personal

Hey gang,

This is the first video I posted on YouTube about my weight-loss journey.  I was going for a grainy, up-close and personal viewpoint that was organic in feel (that’s my artsy side speaking).  However, I just ended up with a poorly lit, bad/shaky hand held video that ended up looking like I was sitting in the dark talking to myself.  The video quality improved after this one, but I want you to know that I didn’t re-film this particular video because it was truly from the heart and that is hard to duplicate once it has been put out there. The group I refer to in the video is called The Lindy Sisters and you can visit our website if you want to see those dresses I’m referring to.

Leave a Reply

