My Exercise Routine

Today’s Exercise Monday Post:

summer-exerciseI want to include on my Exercise Monday posts my “workout routines” that I continuously rotate through.  This is a plan that I did during summer 2012 and really enjoyed it. (I have rotated to a different routine since then.)  Most likely I will do a version of it again next summer.  Doing this plan helped me shed 7 pounds off of my 26 pounds goal. I don’t know why, but I love doing those magazine tear-out routines in the summer.  Also I should mention that I don’t run anymore.  It seems that this last attempt (the 5th) didn’t make me feel 100% and decided to find another form of intense cardio to replace it.  I’ll get back to you in another post about which activity I chose. If you do want to try the running program you can see it here: Running Program (keep clicking on it and it will appear, I promise!)

P.S. Sorry this video’s pace is super slow.  I was DELIRIOUS from heat.  It was literally over 100 degrees that day in my house.

Leave a Reply

