Cardio Ideas: Beginning Running

Exercise Monday: Walk/Jog/Run Plan (Beginners)

Hello People!

Hope wherever you are the signs of Spring are showing up.  Take time to appreciate at least 5 things around you everyday.  It will make things more tolerable and give you more determination.

Taking advantage of the warmer weather (I live in SoCal, so that’s not saying much), I decided to give my “Running” Program another go.  The last time I did this was Summer 2012 and didn’t enjoy it.  Perhaps it was because I wasn’t as fit cardiovascularly as I am now.  Now, ALL of my workouts are high intensity and burn tons of calories.  This program isn’t so challenging this time around.  If you would like to give it a go here is the gist:

Leave a Reply

